Historical Rentals

Search Tip: Use multiple search terms. [Example: week 4 2022 303]

ADA units: 101, 102, 106, 107 and 108
South End units: 01 and 04
North End units: 05 and 08

Week Year Unit Building Contact Information
Week 1 2023 708 North Lucille Rich (01/07/23 to 01/14/23)
217-384-6868
lucyasrich@gmail.com
Week 1 2023 907 North John Condon & Susan Kelly (01/07/23 to 01/14/23)
508-559-6688 or 508-208-9991
finelydone07@msn.com
Week 2 2023 406 North John Meilert (1/14/23 to 1/21/23)
703-615-7346
jmeilert3@verizon.net
Week 2 2023 901 South Arnold and Judith Forman (01/14/23 to 01/21/23)
781-910-6600
aforman1@sc.rr.com
Week 2 2023 907 North Lucille Rich (01/14/23 to 01/21/23)
217-384-6868
lucyasrich@gmail.com
Week 3 2023 102 South Bruce Bowes (1/21/23 to 1/28/23)
613-217-1661
bwbowes65@gmail.com
Week 3 2023 901 South Arnold and Judith Forman (01/21/23 to 1/28/23)
781-910-6600
aforman1@sc.rr.com
Week 5 2022 705 North Siroos Shirazi & Patty Walden
Email only
siroosshirazi@gmail.com
Week 7 2022 702 South Siroos Shirazi & Patty Walden
Email only
siroosshirazi@gmail.com
Week 8 2023 302 South Keith and Kim Wade (2/25/23 to 3/4/23)
603-714-2970 and 603-818-7976
keith1wade@comcast.net
Week 8 2023 802 South John Selby
217-823-1612
jdselby@yahoo.com
Week 9 2023 103 South Anna Marie & Salvatore Ciccone (03/04/23 to 03/11/23)
630-514-4852
amariesells4u@yahoo.com
Week 9 2023 803 South Leon G. & Lisa W. Locasto (03/04/23 to 03/11/23)
412-720-2295
lglocasto@gmail.com
Week 9 2023 807 North Amin & Nada Elhassan (3/4/23 to 3/11/23)
315-729-8822 or 315-729-8824
nada.elhassan@gmail.com
Week 9 2023 908 North Carole and David Clark (3/4/22 to 3/11/23)
508-888-0520 and 508-254-2602
david.clark77@comcast.net
Week 9 2023 1002 South Scott & Rhonda Greiner (03/04/23 to 03/11/23)
231-301-5687
srgreiner211@gmail.com
Week 10 2022 407 North Michael Clark
856-857-5882
mlclark013@gmail.com
Week 10 2023 301 North Amin & Nada Elhassan (3/11/23 to 3/18/23)
315-729-8822 or 315-729-8824
nada.elhassan@gmail.com
Week 10 2023 407 North Michael Clark (03/11/23 to 03/18/23)
856-857-5882
mlclark013@gmail.com
Week 10 2023 803 South Leon G. & Lisa W. Locasto (03/11/23 to 03/18/23)
412-720-2295
lglocasto@gmail.com
Week 10 2023 905 North Mary Gallen (03/11/23 to 03/18/23)
610-687-6176 or 610-420-0613
meg781@comcast.net
Week 10 2023 908 North Carole and David Clark (3/11/22 to 3/18/23)
508-888-0520 and 508-254-2602
david.clark77@comcast.net
Week 11 2022 407 North Marianne Clark
862-219-1125
marianne.clark22@gmail.com
Week 11 2023 206 North Jeffrey Milne (03/18/23 to 03/25/23)
603-526-4532 or 603-491-9781
jmilne@tds.net
Week 11 2023 502 South Amin & Nada Elhassan (3/18/23 to 3/25/23)
315-729-8822 or 315-729-8824
nada.elhassan@gmail.com
Week 11 2023 906 North Douglas E. Kuhn (03/18/23 to 03/25/23)
610-216-6836
douglas330@aol.com
Week 11 2023 908 North Carole and David Clark (3/18/22 to 3/25/23)
508-888-0520 and 508-254-2602
david.clark77@comcast.net
Week 12 2023 501 South Krista & Maureen Wolter (03/25/23 to 04/01/23)
612-247-5106
timkristawolter@gmail.com
Week 12 2023 906 North John C. Kuhn, III (03/25/23 to 04/01/23)
610-360-7442
jckuhn828@gmail.com
Week 12 2023 908 North Carole and David Clark (3/25/22 to 4/1/23)
508-888-0520 and 508-254-2602
david.clark77@comcast.net
Week 13 2023 107 North Brenda Schillaci (4/1/23 to 4/8/23)
847-987-0642
bschillaci@comast.net
Week 13 2023 207 North Mark & JoAnn Johnston (04/01/23 to 04/08/23)
716-823-6431 or 716-857-0522
markdjohnston2002@yahoo.com
Week 14 2023 107 North Min & Roland Bowler (04/08/23 to 04/15/23)
847-452-0665
MBowler@LSTitle.com
Week 14 2023 108 North Min & Roland Bowler (04/08/23 to 04/15/23)
847-452-0665
MBowler@LSTitle.com
Week 14 2023 208 North Paul & Beverly Ktenas (04/08/23 to 04/15/23)
603-862-9092
bev1348@gmail.com
Week 14 2023 508 North Steve & Lynn Polich (04/08/23 to 04/15/23)
Email only
sspolich@q.com
Week 14 2023 701 South Bronwyn Loring (04/08/2023 to 4/15/2023)
978-852-5149
bonnyloring@gmail.com
Week 15 2022 102 South Parker Stokes
843-229-7476
pstokes@stokeseye.com
Week 15 2022 507 North Donna Van Der Aue
248-661-0950
dkvda1@sbcglobal.net
Week 15 2023 104 South James Tannheimer (04/15/23 to 04/22/23)
815-212-3810
jmtannheimer@gmail.com
Week 15 2023 207 North Jim Mollica (04/15/23 to 04/22/23)
781-354-3987
jim.mollica@analog.com
Week 16 2022 608 North James Keegan
503-550-5626
keeganhikes@gmail.com
Week 17 2023 806 North Darren and Alissa Fairlie (4/29/23 to 5/6/23)
518-928-9858
darrenfairlie@gmail.com
Week 20 2022 905 North Eugene & Margaret Molek-Otto
719-660-5285
otmarge@comcast.net
Week 26 2022 908 North R. Lyman Wood
413-262-0729
rlymanwood@gmail.com
Week 31 2023 408 North Allen Ray & Glenda Breeden (08/05/23 to 08/12/23)
540-298-2801
lilycpsgmb@hotmail.com
Week 36 2022 1005 North Lee Wallenhorst (09/03/22 to 09/10/22)
(352)284-4110
lawufl58@gmail.com
Week 37 2022 308 North Carlos Wehby
502-939-1794
wehby10@aol.com
Week 37 2022 406 North Carlos Wehby
502-939-1794
wehby10@aol.com
Week 38 2022 308 North Carlos Wehby
502-939-1794
wehby10@aol.com
Week 38 2022 406 North Carlos Wehby
502-939-1794
wehby10@aol.com
Week 44 2022 401 South Robert & Laurie Brown (10/29/22 to 11/05/22)
608-554-3130 or 309-368-8894
lauriebrown1982@yahoo.com
Week 45 2022 801 South Mia Moran (11/5/22 to 11/12/22)
617-816-1396
lmzmoran@aol.com
Week 46 2022 101 South Steven & Karen Gabriel (11/12/22 to 11/19/22)
513-780-0717
gabriel.sm4@gmail.com
Week 47 2022 101 South Steven & Karen Gabriel (11/19/22 to 11/26/22)
513-780-0717
gabriel.sm4@gmail.com
Week 47 2022 105 North Robert D. Gill (11/19/22 to 11/26/22)
631-943-8915
happydaze26@gmail.com
Week 47 2022 802 South Marianne Clark (11/19/22 to 11/26/22)
862-219-1125
marianne.clark22@gmail.com
Week 49 2022 601 South Eric & Mary Biedermann (12/03/22 to 12/10/22)
801-573-7399
maricbie@gmail.com
Week 49 2022 907 North Donna and Louis DeVito (12/03/22 to 12/10/22)
781-589-6424
donnadevito1954@gmail.com
Week 49 2023 302 South Eric & Daniela Smith (12/09/23 to 12/16/23)
321-426-4117 or 321-514-9479
esmith1165@cfl.rr.com
Week 51 2022 606 North Anna Bida-Dudun (12/17/22 to 12/24/22)
248-659-7445
annabida201@comcast.net
Week 51 2022 701 South Lucille Rich (12/17/22 to 12/24/22)
217-384-6868
lucyasrich@gmail.com
Week 51 2022 703 South Lucille Rich (12/17/22 to 12/24/22)
217-384-6868
lucyasrich@gmail.com
Week 51 2022 803 South A. Ronald Sirna JR (12/17/22 to 12/24/22)
810-577-6826
rsirna@gmail.com
Week 51 2022 806 North Mary Streitmatter (12/17/22 to 12/24/22)
309-303-3782
mstreit@mtco.com
Week 52 2022 607 North Anna Bida-Dudun (12/24/22 to 12/31/22)
248-659-7445
annabida201@comcast.net
Week 52 2022 703 South Lucille Rich (12/24/22 to 12/31/22)
217-384-6868
lucyasrich@gmail.com