Available Rentals

Search Tip: Use multiple search terms. [Example: week 4 2022 303]

ADA units: 101, 102, 106, 107 and 108
South End units: 01 and 04
North End units: 05 and 08

Week Year Unit Building Contact Information
Week 9 2023 704 South Megan Vignocchi (03/04/23 to 03/11/23)
847-826-4421
mvignocchi@yahoo.com
Week 14 2023 606 North Allyn Greenberg (04/08/23 to 04/15/23)
617-512-8223
bgreebe72@yahoo.com
Week 18 2023 407 North David Hamilton (5/6/23 to 5/13/23)
+44 1224 730109
davidmkhamilton@hotmail.com
Week 20 2023 304 South Louis & Conni Steiner (05/20/23 to 05/27/23)
763-434-7901 or 763-267-1993
lksteiner@centurylink.net
Week 20 2023 704 South Therese Perrette (05/20/23 to 05/27/23)
732-403-7108
tperrette@gmail.com
Week 23 2023 304 South Lourdes & Moises Artiles (06/10/23 to 06/17/23)
305-879-4243
luly99@aol.com
Week 25 2023 902 South Aaron and Melinda McCants (06/24/23 to 07/01/23)
619-410-5879
melindamccants@gmail.com
Week 26 2023 606 North Aaron and Melinda McCants (07/01/23 to 07/08/23)
619-410-5879
melindamccants@gmail.com
Week 27 2023 207 North John Condon & Susan Kelly (07/08/23 to 07/15/23)
508-559-6688 or 508-208-9991
finelydone07@msn.com
Week 27 2023 907 North Carol Yablonsky & Janice Michaud (07/08/23 to 07/15/23)
516-783-7475 or 516-455-7845
ccab4@verizon.net
Week 28 2023 804 North Manuel J. Mantecon & Leidy Serrano Mantecon (07/15/23 to 07/22/23)
305-951-1673
manny_y_leidy@yahoo.com
Week 28 2023 1004 South Aaron & Nichole Olinski (7/15/23 to 7/22/23)
321-525-0323 or 321-507-0990
aaron@gracechurch.life
Week 32 2023 105 North Paul Chute (08/12/23 to 08/19/23)
508-584-4139 or 617-650-1574
flamarco@aol.com
Week 32 2023 608 North Berdj & Denise Stepanian (08/12/23 to 08/19/23)
914-273-3850 or 914-844-2531
drstep@hotmail.com
Week 32 2023 804 South Manuel J. Mantecon & Leidy Serrano Mantecon (08/12/23 to 08/19/23)
305-951-1673
manny_y_leidy@yahoo.com
Week 33 2023 407 North Andrew Sacks (08/19/23 to 08/26/23)
512-943-0208 or 678-357-7887
andysacks@hotmail.com
Week 35 2023 504 South George & Alice Duffield (09/02/23 to 09/09/23)
+447975809977
gpduffield@hotmail.com
Week 43 2023 608 North Ken Bergquist (10/28/23 to 11/04/23)
919-880-9591
kwbergquist@gmail.com
Week 44 2023 608 North Ken Bergquist (11/04/23 to 11/11/23)
919-880-9591
kwbergquist@gmail.com
Week 46 2023 106 North Aaron and Melinda McCants (11/18/23 to 11/25/23)
619-410-5879
melindamccants@gmail.com
Week 47 2023 308 North Ellen & Pettus LeCompte (11/25/23 to 12/02/23)
804-839-7936
hpettuslecompte@gmail.com
Week 50 2023 807 North Scott Gilbert (12/16/23 to 12/23/23)
847-477-0723
gilbert0723@sbcglobal.net
Week 51 2023 705 North Berdj & Denise Stepanian (12/23/23 to 12/30/23)
914-273-3850 or 914-844-2531
drstep@hotmail.com