Available Rentals

Search Tip: Use multiple search terms. [Example: week 4 2022 303]

ADA units: 101, 102, 106, 107 and 108
South End units: 01 and 04
North End units: 05 and 08

Week Year Unit Building Contact Information
Week 14 2023 701 South Bronwyn Loring (04/08/2023 to 4/15/2023)
978-852-5149
bonnyloring@gmail.com
Week 17 2023 806 North Darren and Alissa Fairlie (4/29/23 to 5/6/23)
518-928-9858
darrenfairlie@gmail.com
Week 23 2023 1003 South Noa Astor (06/10/2023 to 06/17/23)
781-520-6411
ajagnak@gmail.com
Week 28 2023 1004 South Aaron & Nichole Olinski (7/15/23 to 7/22/23)
321-525-0323 or 321-507-0990
aaron@gracechurch.life
Week 39 2022 702 South Robin Bryan (9/24/22 to 10/01/22)
301-219-4367 or 301-219-4367
rbryan01@comcast.net
Week 40 2022 504 South Rafael & Clara Hernandez (10/1/22 to 10/8/22)
908-590-4006 & 908-590-0822
cmh5964@gmail.com or rhdz59@gmail.com
Week 40 2022 805 North Terry & Valerie Gunner (10/01/22 to 10/08/22)
011-44-0208-651-2358
terryjohngunner@gmail.com
Week 41 2022 805 North Terry & Valerie Gunner (10/08/22 to 10/15/22)
011-44-0208-651-2358
terryjohngunner@gmail.com
Week 41 2022 906 North Keith Fetting (10/08/22 to 10/15/22)
416-254-9167
ckfetting@gmail.com
Week 44 2022 103 South Brian & Kellee Flynn (10/29/22 to 11/05/22)
732-598-3435
bjflynn312@gmail.com
Week 45 2023 203 South Aaron & Nichole Olinski (11/11/23 to 11/18/23)
321-525-0323 or 321-507-0990
aaron@gracechurch.life
Week 47 2022 802 South Marianne Clark (11/19/22 to 11/26/22)
862-219-1125
marianne.clark22@gmail.com
Week 49 2022 907 North Donna and Louis DeVito (12/03/22 to 12/10/22)
781-589-6424
donnadevito1954@gmail.com
Week 51 2022 101 South Theodore and Cynthia Bomers (12/17/22 to 12/24/22)
905-989-6124 or 905-967-5195
bomerst@rogers.com